MEMBER SECTION

 

Contact

 

Headquarters

2007 Botulph • Santa Fe, NM 87505 • 505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719

 

Sandia Office

4233 Montgomery Blvd., N.E. Ste 210W • Albuquerque, NM 87109-1103 • 505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641

 

Northwest Office

333 East Main St. Suite #110 • Farmington, NM 87401-4447 • 505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835

 

Southeast Office

2007 Botulph • Santa Fe, NM 87505 575.631.5711 or fax to 505.982.6719

headquarters: 505.982.1916

 

Southwest Office

225 East Idaho, Suite 34 • Las Cruces, NM 88005-3241 • 575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956

 

 

 

 

Contacts For Members

 

 

Officers & Board of Directors

 

Betty Patterson, President (2013-2019)

575.571.8882

email:  bpatterson@neanm.org

 

 

Mary Parr-Sànchez, Vice President (2013-2019)

575.571.3293

email:  mparrsanchez@neanm.org

 

 

Rosa Linda Ramirez, NEA Director (2017-2018)

 

 

No Picture

Ashley Ramirez, NEA  Alternate Director (2017-2018)

 

 

No Picture

Tammie Yazzie, NW (2017-2020)

 

 

Beverly Whygles, SW-CSEC & Las Cruces (2014-2020)

 

 

Sylvia Garcia, SW-CSEC & Las Cruces (2016-2019)

 

 

Bethany Jarrell, SW-Locals Outside Las Cruces (2016-2019)

 

 

No Picture

Denise Dawson, SE Dist 2 (2015-2019)

 

 

No Picture

Diane Noblett-Trujillo, NE/NC (2016-2018)

 

 

Henry Armendariz, ESP At-Large (2011-2017)

 

 

Michael Moss, ESP-At-Large (2013-2017)

 

 

Randy Mondragon, NE/NC (2015-2018)

 

 

No Picture

Sabina Aguilar, Retired-At-Large (2017-2018)

 

 

Eduardo Holguin, Retired-At-Large (2014-2018)

 

 

No Picture

Central Vacancy, Central (2015-2018)

 

 

No Picture

Carolyn Serafin-Abeyta, Central (2017-2020)

 

 

No Picture

Trish Ruiz, SE Dist 1 (2017-2018)

 

 

 

Executive Staff

 

Charles Bowyer

Executive Director

505.986.2850

email: cbowyer@neanm.org

 

Edie Brycelea

Deputy Executive Director of

Operations

505.986.2860

email: ebrycelea@neanm.org

 

Linda Moody

Deputy Executive Director of

Finance & Administration

505.986.2861

email: lmoody@neanm.org

 

Annadelle Sanchez

Political Affairs Consultant

 

Professional Staff

 

Charles Goodmacher

UniServ Director

505.986.2857 • fax 505.982.6719

email: cgoodmacher@neanm.org

 

Brian Huebner

UniServ Director

505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641

email: bhuebner@neanm.org

 

Ewa Krakowska

UniServ Director

505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835

email: ekrakowska@neanm.org

 

Jonathan Leibowitz

UniServ Director

505.883.4737 • fax 505.883.4641

email: jleibowitz@neanm.org

 

Greg Maxie

UniServ Director

575.631.5711 • fax 575.627.0907

email: gmaxie@neanm.org

 

Steve Sianez

UniServ Director

575-523-7951 • fax 505.982.6719

email:  ssianez@neanm.org

 

 

   Organizer/ Recruiter

 

Ignacio Sanchez

UniServ Director

505.917.1507 • fax 505.982.6719

email: isanchez@neanm.org

 

 

Associate Staff

 

Yuyu Cheng

Staff Accountant

505.986.2853 • fax 505.982.6719

email: ycheng@neanm.org

 

Julie Gonzales

Program Assistant

505.883-4737 • fax 505.883.4641

email: jgonzales@neanm.org

 

Elizabeth Martinez

Executive Program Assistant

& RA Coordinator

505.986.2855 • fax 505.982.6719

email: emartinez@neanm.org

 

Robbie Morgan

Program Assistant

575.523.7951 • fax 575.523.7956

email: rmorgan@neanm.org

 

Roxana Brinkley

Program Assistant

505.326.6746 • fax 505.327.3835

email: rbrinkley@neanm.org

 

Danielle Smail

Accounts Receivable/Program Assistant

505.986.2858 • fax 505.982.6719

email: dsmail@neanm.org

 

Michael Larsen

Graphic Designer - Web & Print

505.982.1916 • fax 505.982.6719

email: mlarsen@neanm.org

 

 

 

 

Captcha Image

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

 

Get In Touch

 

Headquarters :

2007 Botulph Road Santa Fe, New Mexico  87508

 

Captcha Image
Captcha Image
Captcha Image
Captcha Image
Captcha Image